List of Handicraft Vendors

Cluster Name Business Name Email address Telephone Contact
1. Leather
Craft
Gabrielle Punch De Punch Line depunchline@gmail.com
2 Patricia Wallace babygirlcraftstore@live.com
3 Herlene Tyson herlene@hotmail.com
4 Wayne Flaverney wayneflaverney@gmail.com 768-1964
5 Khali Keyi Ogunlade keyikoarts@gmail.com
6 Roland Warner eguanaleather@yahoo.com
7 Juliette Cox auxanolife@gmail.com
8 Trevor Bailey trevorerrol.bailey12@yahoo.com
9 Cerron Morton cmorton111@hotmail.com
10 Gillian Belfon belfoncrafts@gmail.com
11 Anika Larrier fatty_young1@yahoo.com 482-3167
12 Kevin Reis kevinmreis2002@yahoo.com 299-9854 (cell)
13 Jewelry
(Beaded)
Joanne Francis fran_joglo57@hotmail.com
14 Alana Ramlal ramlal.alana@gmail.com
15 Juliette Mclean babyairbrushdesigns@gmail.com
16 Nadia Rampersad nadia_singh1@yahoo.com
17 Crystal Rodriguez Cryscelin cryscelin@hotmail.com
18 Winnifred Benjamin
19 Gillian Belfon belfoncrafts@gmail.com
20 Damali Phillip damali.phillip@gmail.com 689-6254
21 Jillian Anthony jilliananthony@hotmail.com
22 Erica Simpson kuttageinteriors@gmail.com
23 Sucheta Beharry suchetabeharry@gmail.com
24 Onika Singh jointcreations16@gmail.com
25 Denise Scott denise.scott1@gmail.com
26 Carol Diaz alexdap@yahoo.com 791-1949
27 Ian Solozano iansolozano@gmail.com
28 Yoland Thomas thomas_shermika@yahoo.com 318-5113
29 Jewelry
(leather)
Patricia Wallace babygirlcraftstore@live.com
30 Joanne Francis fran_joglo57@hotmail.com
31 Juliette Cox auxanolife@gmail.com
32 Gillian Belfon belfoncrafts@gmail.com
33 Jewelry
(Wire wrapped)
Donna La Roche upderoad@gmail.com
34 Philena Williams philena.williams@gmail.com
35 Joanne Francis fran_joglo57@hotmail.com
36 Selina Moses skypink93@hotmail.com 381-3155 (cell)
37 Rachel Rochford Red Fire Innovations
38 Jewelry
(Paper)
Zipporah Mason zipporahmas39@gmail.com 352-7595
39 Joanne Francis fran_joglo57@hotmail.com
40 Susan Thomas
41 Dessie Butler Newton
42 Jewelry
(Fabric)
Selina Moses skypink93@hotmail.com 381-3155 (cell)
43 Natalie Howe natalie.howe@gmail.com
44 Gladys Louis gladysglouis@gmail.com
45 Joanne Francis fran_joglo57@hotmail.com
46 Jillian Anthony jilliananthony@hotmail.com
47 Zipporah Mason zipporahmas39@gmail.com
48 Arvanelle Richards arva4326@yahoo.com
49 Cyrica Lewis cyrica.lewis@gmail.com 295-5162
50 Erica Simpson kuttageinteriors@gmail.com
51 Gillian Belfon belfoncrafts@gmail.com
52 Jewelry
(Crochet)
Gail Holder gholder6@gmail.com
53 Gillian Belfon belfoncrafts@gmail.com
54 Jewelry
(Metal)
Kenneth Forde kenscopper@hotmail.com
55 Christine Tam Samuel Nude Designs www.nudetobago.com 620-0218
56 Nisha Doughlin metahjewelry@gmail.com
57 Jacqueline Charles kokokaribidesigns@gmail.com
58 Joella Clovis Watton bbfjewellery@gmail.com
59 Candice Tittil windgoddess2010@hotmail.com
60 Jewelry
(Natural)
Akilah Jaramogi facrp1@yahoo.com 689-7794
61 Joanne Francis fran_joglo57@hotmail.com
62 Gillian Belfon belfoncrafts@gmail.com
63 Copper Craft Kenneth Forde kenscopper@hotmail.com
64 Wayne Perrott wayneperrott@live.com 764-2016/ 340-7249 (cell) 652-3482 (home)
65 Laura Waldron aura.r.waldron@gmail.com
66 Woodwork Phillip Arthur phillip.t.arthur@gmail.com 777-4567 (cell)
67 Hubert Fullerton
68 Mike Perrin artywoodwood@gmail.com
69 Edrian Moore edrian.moore@hotmail.com
70 Landon Frauenfelder dupyconqueror@yahoo.com
71 Fabric Design
(Batik, Tie & Dye,
Hand Painting,
Applique,
Screen Printing,
Airbrush)
Errol Bailey & Margaret Stewart Bailey errol.bailey12@yahoo.com
errol.bailey14@yahoo.com
329-7163
72 Arvanelle Richards arva4326@yahoo.com
73 Janice Ali shah.janice@hotmail.com 758-6561 (cell) 637-9733 (home)
74 Luke Lashley lukelashleyart@gmail.com
75 Damien Goodridge 397-9058
76 Ruthven Walkins ruthvenbariwalkins@hotmail.com
77 Erica Simpson kuttageinteriors@gmail.com 624-9611 (home) 797-3733 (cell)
78 Keon Cupid panjumbiestore@gmail.com
79 Dessie Butler Newton d.butler.newton.6@gmail.com 775-8748
80 Sheldon Warner artwithattitude@gmail.com
81 Joy Jones joybjones212@gmail.com
82 Onika Singh jointcreations16@gmail.com
83 Debra Mitchell Charles bagsandthings2014@gmail.com
84 Ray-Ann Sebro bloomingjabe@gmail.com 328-9178
85 Keren Thompson-Cust kerencust@gmail.com 755-6595
86 Paper Craft
(Dolls, Cards,
Quilling)
Susan Thomas eventessentials06@yahoo.com
87 Danielle Walcott danielle walcottdanelle24@gmail.com
88 Jacqueline Charles kokokaribidesigns@gmail.com
89 Makeba Alexander makabeancreations@gmail.com
90 Richelle Adams richellevive@yahoo.com
91 Fabric Bags Aisha O’Brien aishaob@hotmail.com
92 Virginia Lamont 798-3537
93 Megan Williams meg_2dance@yahoo.com
94 Adanna Mutope anmutope@yahoo.com 686-6430/662-1878
95 Jillian Anthony jilliananthony@hotmail.com
96 David Constant veryverdett@gmail.com
97 Avienne Osanie Thomas Osanie 287-3557
98 Madena Donald Baird ashleysonly1bags@gmail.com
99 Erica Simpson kuttageinteriors@gmail.com
100 Ana Maria Aimey anazaartistry@gmail.com
101 Vashti Bowlah vashtibowlah@gmail.com
102 Debra Mitchell Charles bagsandthings2014@gmail.com
103 Osunkemi Ojegbemi jendayi_m@yahoo.com
104 Concrete /
Stone Craft
David Constant Very Verde veryverdett@gmail.com
105 Debra Atwell 770-4229
106 Christine Hinkson hinkson2004@hotmail.com 772-1977 (cell) 237-5912 (home)
107 Miniature Steelpans Christopher Harewood CB Pan Plus ct-harewood@hotmail.ca
108 Knolly John 294-9527 (cell)
109 Artwork /
Photography
Rachel Lee Young Rapso Imaging info@rapsoimaging.com
110 Darrel Pereira Cocoa Media Photography darrylhp@gmail.com
112 Robert Ramkissoon Sepia Studios sepiastudiott@gmail.com
113 Art/Painting Paulette Narinesingh Art de Joulie artdejoulie@gmail.com
114 Ruthven Walkins ruthvenbariwalkins@hotmail.com
115 Shawn Borde shawnborde@yahoo.com
116 Paula Cooper paulacooper@live.com
117 Virginia Pacifique Marshall virmarshall40@gmail.com
118 Gavin Luke lukega1@yahoo.com
119 Kevin Mc Mayo mcmayokevin@gmail.com
120 Pamela Frection
121 Kavita Ganess poetrylove_79@hotmail.com
122 Onica Singh jointcreations16@gmail.com
123 Heritage Dolls Judy Bain bainje86@gmail.com 388-5936 (cell)
124 Denyse Walcott danielle walcottdanelle24@gmail.com
125 Candice Tittil windgoddess2010@hotmail.com
126 Lucia Joseph cias2k6@hotmail.com
127 Winnifred Benjamin 496-0992
128 Annette Thompson 775-8185
129 Ann Marie Chung 341-4003
130 Calabash,
Coconut &
Bamboo Craft
Gyasie Wells gyasiwells@gmail.com 728-8731 (cell) 365-6227 (home)
131 Sandra Tronchin 724-2673
132 Bertram Baptiste bertram_130@yahoo.com 768-6328
133 Wayne Flaverney 768-1964
134 Celin Ramirez cryscelin@hotmail.com
135 Wendell Lucas wnlcreations@gmail.com 393-7654
136 Clive Prevatt lickalamp@gmail.com
137 Hamid Abdullah 474-9923
138 Basketry Judy Bain bainje86@gmail.com 388-5936 (cell)
139 Leo Hospedales rlhospedales@gmail.com
140 Victoria Phillip phillipv58@yahoo.com
141 Maureen Packette maureenpackette@yahoo.com 396-5137 / 686-457
142 Crochet
Clothing
Lucia Joseph cias2k6@hotmail.com
143 Lisa Blackman kidsfashions_72@yahoo.com
144 Charmaine Bastaldo guppymartinez32@gmail.com
145 Gillian Belfon belfoncrafts@gmail.com
146 Joanne Thompson 328-5715
147 Bath & Body
Products
Colleen Malwah Aqui Rodco Home Essential rodcohomeessentials@yahoo.com
148 Shenelle Fife shenellehills@hotmail.com
149 Gillian Smith Zoe Eden zoeedentt@gmail.com
150 June Alfred Pink Berri Kosmetique pinkberri.kosmetique@gmail.com
151 Candice Dhanukdharrisingh Pure Decadence pure_decadence_24@yahoo.com
152 Alisa Alexander Scentsation soapboutique@yahoo.com 474-7126
153 Malissa Ramlal suitescents@hotmail.com
154 Rachel St Rose rachelbstrose@gmail.com
155 Ian Solozano iansolozano@gmail.com
156 Roland Rocke on.d.rock.prd@gmail.com
ond.rock@yahoo.com
157 Melina De Silva beautywithgrace@hotmail.com
158 Juliette McLean babyairbrushdesigns@gmail.com
159 Nadia Rampersad nadia_singh1@yahoo.com
160 Richelle Adams richellevive@yahoo.com
161 Charmaine Bain momoessentials@gmail.com 682-3910
162 Caricatures Eliij Nicholas ellij@hotmail.com
163 Daryl Rampersad latticeartdesigns@gmail.com
164 Mehndi Risa Raghunanan henna.trinidad@gmail.com
165 Devina Beharry
166 Nicole Joseph nicolejoseph@me.com 389-6623/788-1956
167 Glass Craft Clive Prevatt lickalamp@gmail.com
168 Kristy Johnson kristyjohnsonart@gmail.com
169 Elizabeth Pohlman
170 Rangoli Richard Rampersad
171 Kavita Ganness poetrylove_79@hotmail.com
172 Devina Beharry
173 Pyrography /
Woodburning
Nakesha Vanessa Mark naki_1919@yahoo.com
174 Alice Perez godfearing020@gmail.com
175 Fabric Head Wear Damali Phillip damali.phillip@gmail.com 689-6254
176 Marcia Seales Rodney Afrocessories afrocessoriestt@gmail.com
177 Ann Brown chicdesigns48@gmail.com
178 Home / Soft Furnishing Ingrid Prince
179 Ethlyn John ethlyn21nov@gmail.com 662-4389 (home) 376-0673 (cell)
180 Glenys Carter glenysrules@msn.com 343-8713
181 Garment Construction Gail Holder gholder6@gmail.com
182 Afiya Bishop loudbyafiya@gmail.com
183 Sylvia Medford
184 Damali Phillip damali.phillip@gmail.com 689-6254
185 Lynette Headley Atherley t_dezine@yahoo.com 698-2527 or 301-2300
186 Adanna Mutope anmutope@yahoo.com 686-6430/662-1878
187 Sherlene Alexander justsherlene@gmail.com 681-3260
188 Janice Kelly Thongs petros_designs@hotmail.com 757-5625/ 626-3475
189 Resin Craft Jessica Scott & Vincent Holley jessicaschoenerscott@gmail.com 787-7822
190 Ceramics Nola Daniel noladanielz@gmail.com
191 Natalie Lee 752-8528
192 Pottery Veronica’s Pottery Studio 322-5592
193 Embroidery
(Machine)
Kathleen Thompson Klara Kreations kathyv11@yahoo.com 683-8784
194 Erica Simpson Kuttage Interiors kuttageinteriors@gmail.com